Partner Management

Partner Management Team (PMT) work closely with Airlines, Freight Forwarders & Integrators particularly at HQ level, also managing such Partner accounts globally; PMT is the facilitator from Leasing Contract aspect, to all other related activities of the business between all stakeholders.

For local matters Envirotainer Sales could also be contacted.

Bourji Mourad (BHX)
Global Head
Phone: +44 7879 428428
Email: bourji.mourad@envirotainer.com

Don Harrison (ORD)
Global Partner Manager, Americas
Phone: +1 630 277 7278
Email: don.harrison@envirotainer.com

Jörg Krings (FRA)
Global Partner Manager, EMEA
Phone: +49 173 650 7837
Email: joerg.krings@envirotainer.com

Pascal Leuenberger (ZRH)
Global Partner Manager, EMEA
Phone: +41 79 473 57 67
Email: pascal.leuenberger@envirotainer.com

Akos Balkanyi (DXB)
Global Partner Manager, EMEA
Phone: +971 56 499 2893
Email: akos.balkanyi@envirotainer.com

Paul Seet (SIN)
Global Partner Manager, APAC
Phone: +65 6896 8770
Email: paul.seet@envirotainer.com

Charlie Cho (ICN)
Global Partner Manager, APAC
Phone: +82 10 2995 1461
Email: charlie.cho@envirotainer.com

Stephen Taylor (LHR)
Partner Sales Development Manager - EMEA (Forwarders)
Phone: +44 7771 210144
Email: stephen.taylor@envirotainer.com

Joseph D’Ambrosio (JFK)
Partner Sales Development Manager – Americas (Forwarders)
Phone: +1 908 244 7027
Email:joseph.dambrosio@envirotainer.com

Contact
Cookies