Organization

Envirotainer has a flat organization with highly skilled staff focusing on sales (container rentals) and cold chain management services.

The company has its headquarter located in Upplands Väsby located near Stockholm, Sweden.

Envirotainer has its R&D, Manufacturing, Quality Assurance and compliance departments in Rosersberg just outside Stockholm, Sweden. The site also hosts the company’s climate chamber testing facilities for qualification work as part of its cold chain management services. Its three Operations centers for bookings and container logistics are located in Frankfurt, Dallas and Singapore.

HQ department contacts:

Sales: sales@envirotainer.com

Partner management: partner@envirotainer.com

Marketing: marketing@envirotainer.com

CC Services: CCServices@envirotainer.com 

Qualification Support: Qualification@envirotainer.com

Envirotainer Academy: academy@envirotainer.com

For other departments or specific sales people, please see our contacts page.

Cookies